Keeping the habit

I’m kind of trying to keep the blogging habit going here

It is actually such a change, that for once I can do almost nothing! I have been on placement, Monday to thursday out of town, and then working Saturday and Sunday. I’ve only had Friday as my breathing day, to get everything done that I can’t do during the out of town times.

Although I feel like a bit of a bum, doing nothing It actually feels great to have the next 3 days off before going back to classes… and OSCE’s which are like examinations that you act as a nurse. I booked in my OSCE times today. I hate it when I have to choose! I think because later, if i regret the time decision, I think damn and I could have chosen better!

Short and sweet 🙂

Leave a Reply

